tshirtsmor.blogg.se

How to install a tweaked enb
How to install a tweaked enb










how to install a tweaked enb

My game would always crash on startup with the wrapper version and the injector version seemed to only work maybe 25% of the time. I'm bumping this because I solved my weird ENB problems and wanted to spread this solution. So it's another Windows Exception crash? I've had so many of these crashes before, but I moved my games out of Program files into C:\Games so it shouldnt happen anymore. Last hooked call: struct HINSTANCE_ *_stdcall LoadLibraryW_rep(const wchar_t *) Origin: "C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\igdusc32.dll" (5df7daeb).

how to install a tweaked enb

I do have Firewall and Windows Defender disabled though.Įdit: I added exceptions to both files but I still get crashing upon startup. And maybe adding a list of misconceptions/misinformation, since I was told the d3d11 file would work and such.

how to install a tweaked enb

Maybe adding a small blurb about Windows 10 on the STEP wiki would help for those of us that use it. I apologize, there is just a lot of misinformation and confusion about Windows 10 because it has so many issues with how Skyrim and games run.

how to install a tweaked enb

Ok then perhaps the person who deleted it was only using it for ENBoost?. You can probably just add the Skyrim folder to that list so that it'll ignore everything in the folder. So if you deleted it, you'll have to put it back and then make sure you add it and enbhost.exe to your antivirus exclusion list. You have to have the d3d9.dll from ENBSeries to run it. I am trying to use Megatherium ENB but kept my own enblocal.ini file tweaked to the STEP guide so here is that file: If that is the issue what could I do to solve it? I am not sure what I am doing wrong or if I am missing something blatantly obvious. I am launching SKSE via ModOrganizer, but I did not see any information that MO caused a problem with loading ENBs. So i decided to see if skse was the problem and it was not, launching via tesv.exe did not load the ENB either. When I used the injector version I tried setting the enbinjector.ini to load skse first (ProcessName0=skse_loader.exe) along with the skyrimlauncher and tesv followed because some people couldn't get it to work bc of skse. My enblocal ini setting here is false UsePatchSpeedhackWithoutGraphics=false, where I saw some users had it as true, preventing ENBS from showing. I have tried multiple different ENBs, no change. but now I can run without crash, however ENBs do not show up in game. Only thing I saw that helped a lot of people was remove d3d9.dll file (then install DX9 Runtime). I've searched multiple forums and some users recommended putting dxgi and d3d11 files in your Skyrim folder, although another user here said you shouldn't. I am on Windows 10, used the STEP guide, tried Wrapper and Injector Version (separately of course), installed DX9 Runtime. Hi, I saw a previous topic on this but it didn't get resolved and I am having the same problem.












How to install a tweaked enb